Boudoir Shoot Dates

Here you’ll find a list of dates available for booking a boudoir photo shoot in our Vancouver studio.

Click on BOOK NOW to select your package and select your date! (We will confirm your session and provide times available once we know your preferred date and if you wish to add-on to your package.)

**It takes 2-3 weeks to deliver your edited digital files after your shoot and 30 days to deliver printed product (for example, album add-on’s) Please keep this time frame in mind when choosing your shoot date.

Dates and times are not secured until the booking contract has been signed and deposit has been paid.

 

2019 Boudoir Sessions

Wednesday May 15 // BOOK NOW

Wednesday May 22 // BOOK NOW

Sunday May 26 // BOOK NOW

Thursday May 30 // BOOK NOW

Friday May 31 // BOOK NOW

~

Wednesday June 5 // BOOK NOW

Friday June 7 // BOOK NOW

Saturday June 8 // BOOK NOW

Sunday June 9 // BOOK NOW

Thursday June 13 // BOOK NOW

Friday June 14 // BOOK NOW

Wednesday June 19 // BOOK NOW

Thursday June 20 // BOOK NOW

Friday June 21 // BOOK NOW

Saturday June 22 // BOOK NOW

Sunday June 23 // BOOK NOW

GLOSS ANNUAL SUMMER HOLIDAYS~ SEE YOU IN JULY!

 

IMG_2474