Boudoir Shoot Dates

Here you’ll find a list of dates available for booking a boudoir photo shoot in our Vancouver studio.

Click on BOOK NOW to select your package and select your date! (We will confirm your session and provide times available once we know your preferred date and if you wish to add-on to your package.)

**It takes 2-3 weeks to deliver your edited digital files after your shoot and 30 days to deliver printed product (for example, album add-on’s) Please keep this time frame in mind when choosing your shoot date.

Dates and times are not secured until the booking contract has been signed and deposit has been paid.

2018 Boudoir Sessions

Friday November 16 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Sunday November 18 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Wednesday November 21 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Saturday November 24 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Sunday November 25 //  BOOK NOW

Wednesday November 28 // BOOK NOW

Friday November 30 // BOOK NOW

 

Saturday December 1 // BOOK NOW

Wednesday December 5 // BOOK NOW

Thursday December 6 // BOOK NOW

Friday December 7 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Saturday December 8 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Sunday December 9 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Wednesday December 12 // BOOK NOW

Thursday December 13 // BOOK NOW

Friday December 14 // BOOK NOW

Saturday December 15 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Sunday December 16 // BOOK NOW

Monday December 17 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

 

~CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS~

 

Thursday January 10 // BOOK NOW

Saturday January 12 // BOOK NOW

Sunday January 13 // BOOK NOW

Wednesday January 16 // BOOK NOW

Friday January 18 // BOOK NOW

Sunday January 20 // BOOK NOW

Thursday January 24 // BOOK NOW

Saturday January 26 // BOOK NOW

Sunday January 27 // BOOK NOW

Wednesday January 30 // BOOK NOW

 

Friday February 1 // BOOK NOW

Saturday February 2 // BOOK NOW

Sunday January 3 // BOOK NOW

Wednesday February 6 // BOOK NOW

Thursday February 7 // BOOK NOW

Friday February 8 // BOOK NOW

 

IMG_2474