Boudoir Shoot Dates

Here you’ll find a list of dates available for booking a boudoir photo shoot in our Vancouver studio.

Click on BOOK NOW to select your package and select your date! (We will confirm your session and provide times available once we know your preferred date and if you wish to add-on to your package.)

**It takes 2-3 weeks to deliver your edited digital files after your shoot and 30 days to deliver printed product (for example, album add-on’s) Please keep this time frame in mind when choosing your shoot date.

Dates and times are not secured until the booking contract has been signed and deposit has been paid.

2017 Boudoir Sessions

 

Wednesday October 11 // BOOK NOW

Thursday October 12 // BOOK NOW

Saturday October 14 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Wednesday October 18 // BOOK NOW

Friday October 20 // BOOK NOW

Sunday October 22 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Saturday October 28 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Sunday October 29 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

 

Thursday November 2 // BOOK NOW

Saturday November 4 // BOOK NOW

Sunday November 5 // BOOK NOW

Saturday November 11 // BOOK NOW

Wednesday November 15 // BOOK NOW

Friday November 17 // BOOK NOW

Saturday November 18 // BOOK NOW

Saturday November 25 // BOOK NOW

Sunday November 26 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Thursday November 30 // BOOK NOW

 

Saturday December 2 // BOOK NOW

Wednesday December 6 // BOOK NOW

Saturday December 9 // BOOK NOW

Sunday December 10 // BOOK NOW

Thursday December 14 // BOOK NOW

Friday December 15 // BOOK NOW

Saturday December 16 // BOOK NOW

 

IMG_2474