Boudoir Shoot Dates

Here you’ll find a list of dates available for booking a boudoir photo shoot in our Vancouver studio.

Click on BOOK NOW to select your package and select your date! (We will confirm your session and provide times available once we know your preferred date and if you wish to add-on to your package.)

**It takes 2-3 weeks to deliver your edited digital files after your shoot and 30 days to deliver printed product (for example, album add-on’s) Please keep this time frame in mind when choosing your shoot date.

Dates and times are not secured until the booking contract has been signed and deposit has been paid.

2018 Boudoir Sessions

 

Friday August 17 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Saturday August 18 // BOOK NOW

Sunday August 19 // BOOK NOW

Wednesday August 29 // BOOK NOW

Thursday August 30 // BOOK NOW

Friday August 31 // BOOK NOW

 

Saturday September 1 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Thursday September 6 // BOOK NOW

Friday September 7 // BOOK NOW

Saturday September 8 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Friday September 14 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Sunday September 16 // BOOK NOW

Thursday September 20 // BOOK NOW

Friday September 21 // BOOK NOW

Sunday September 23  // BOOK NOW

Wednesday September 26 // BOOK NOW

Thursday September 27 // BOOK NOW

Saturday September 29 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Sunday September 30 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

 

Thursday October 4 // BOOK NOW

Saturday October 6 // BOOK NOW

Sunday October 7 // BOOK NOW

Wednesday October 10 // BOOK NOW

Friday October 12 // BOOK NOW

Saturday October 13 // BOOK NOW

Sunday October 14 // BOOK NOW

 

IMG_2474