Boudoir Shoot Dates

Here you’ll find a list of dates available for booking a boudoir photo shoot in our Vancouver studio.

Click on BOOK NOW to select your package and select your date! (We will confirm your session and provide times available once we know your preferred date and if you wish to add-on to your package.)

**It takes 2-3 weeks to deliver your edited digital files after your shoot and 30 days to deliver printed product (for example, album add-on’s) Please keep this time frame in mind when choosing your shoot date.

Dates and times are not secured until the booking contract has been signed and deposit has been paid.

2018 Boudoir Sessions

 

 

Sunday February 18 // BOOK NOW

Wednesday February 21 // BOOK NOW

 

Thursday March 1 // BOOK NOWSOLD OUT!

Friday March 9 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!!

Sunday March 11 // BOOK NOW

Wednesday March 14 // BOOK NOW ONLY 1 SPOT LEFT!

Saturday March 17 // BOOK NOW

Sunday March 18 // BOOK NOW

Friday March 23 // BOOK NOW

Sunday March 25 // BOOK NOW

Thursday March 29 // BOOK NOW ONLY 1 SPOT LEFT!

Saturday March 31 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

 

Thursday April 5 // BOOK NOW

Saturday April 7 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Sunday April 8 // BOOK NOW

Wednesday April 11 // BOOK NOW

Friday April 13 // BOOK NOW

Saturday April 14 // BOOK NOW

Sunday April 15 // BOOK NOW

Friday April 20 // BOOK NOW

Saturday April 21 // BOOK NOW

Sunday April 22 // BOOK NOW

 

IMG_2474