Boudoir Shoot Dates

Here you’ll find a list of dates available for booking a boudoir photo shoot in our Vancouver studio.

Click on BOOK NOW to select your package and select your date! (We will confirm your session and provide times available once we know your preferred date and if you wish to add-on to your package.)

**It takes 2-3 weeks to deliver your edited digital files after your shoot and 30 days to deliver printed product (for example, album add-on’s) Please keep this time frame in mind when choosing your shoot date.

Dates and times are not secured until the booking contract has been signed and deposit has been paid.

2018 Boudoir Sessions

 

Thursday May 17 // BOOK NOW

Wednesday May 23 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Friday May 25 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!!!

Saturday May 26 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Thursday May 31 // BOOK NOW

 

Wednesday June 6 // BOOK NOW

Thursday June 7 // BOOK NOW

Sunday June 10 // BOOK NOW 

Thursday June 14 // BOOK NOW

Friday June 15 // BOOK NOW

Wednesday June 20 // BOOK NOW

Thursday June 21 // BOOK NOW

Saturday June 23 // BOOK NOW

Sunday June 24 // BOOK NOW

Thursday June 28 // BOOK NOW

Friday June 29 // BOOK NOW

Saturday June 30 // BOOK NOW ONLY 1 SPOT LEFT!

 

Saturday July 7 // BOOK NOW

Sunday July 8 // BOOK NOW

Wednesday July 11 // BOOK NOW

Thursday July 12 // BOOK NOW

Sunday July 15 // BOOK NOW

Thursday July 19 // BOOK NOW

Friday July 20 // BOOK NOW

Saturday July 21 // BOOK NOW

Sunday July 22 // BOOK NOW

Tuesday July 24 // BOOK NOW

Sunday July 29 //  BOOK NOW

 

IMG_2474