Boudoir Shoot Dates

Here you’ll find a list of dates available for booking a boudoir photo shoot in our Vancouver studio.

Click on BOOK NOW to select your package and select your date! (We will confirm your session and provide times available once we know your preferred date and if you wish to add-on to your package.)

**It takes 2-3 weeks to deliver your edited digital files after your shoot and 30 days to deliver printed product (for example, album add-on’s) Please keep this time frame in mind when choosing your shoot date.

Dates and times are not secured until the booking contract has been signed and deposit has been paid.

 

2019 Boudoir Sessions

Wednesday January 16 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Friday January 18 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Sunday January 20 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Thursday January 24 // BOOK NOW

Friday January 25 // BOOK NOW

Saturday January 26 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Sunday January 27 // BOOK NOW

Wednesday January 30 // BOOK NOW

~

Friday February 1 // BOOK NOW

Saturday February 2 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Sunday February 3 // BOOK NOW

Wednesday February 6 // BOOK NOW

Thursday February 7 // BOOK NOW

Friday February 8 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!

Sunday February 10 // BOOK NOW

Wednesday February 20 // BOOK NOW

Friday February 22 // BOOK NOW

Saturday February 23 // BOOK NOW

Sunday February 24 // BOOK NOW

Thursday February 28 // BOOK NOW

~

Saturday March 2 // BOOK NOW

Sunday March 3 // BOOK NOW

Thursday March 7 // BOOK NOW

Saturday March 9 // BOOK NOW

Sunday March 10 // BOOK NOW

Wednesday March 13 // BOOK NOW

Friday March 15 // BOOK NOW

Saturday March 16 // BOOK NOW

Friday March 22 // BOOK NOW

Saturday March 23 // BOOK NOW

Sunday March 24 // BOOK NOW

Wednesday March 27 // BOOK NOW

Friday March 29 // BOOK NOW

IMG_2474