fbpx

02

01

03

The Glossy

the bombshell

The Shimmer

$1299

$1699

$899

payment plans are available!

Couples Boudoir info

Lashes

hairstyling

white sheets

$14

$65

$99

*includes 15 minutes of additional shooting time to your package. No additional images included with this add on.

Sexy bedhead waves and volume to give that effortless boudoir look.

False lashes amplify your makeup look, and make your eyes pop! We have multiple strip lash styles to choose from.

Lifestyle or headshots

Electric Set

$99

$150

$150

*Can include 2 additional outfit changes, or just more time in each of your outfits. No additional images included with this add on.

*includes 15 mins of shooting time and 1 additional outfit change. No additional images included with this add on.

*Includes 15 mins of shooting time and 1 additional outfit change in our Electric Neon set! No additional images included with this add on.

Most clients choose to purchase additional images and an album to complete the full Gloss Boudoir Experience.

Available in discounted bundles

april

Tuesday April 2 - SOLD OUT

Sunday April 14 - SOLD OUT

Thursday April 25 - SOLD OUT

Friday April 26

Friday April 5 - SOLD OUT

Monday April 15 -SOLD OUT

Saturday April 6 - SOLD OUT

Friday April 19

Sunday April 28 - SOLD OUT

Wednesday April 10 - SOLD OUT

Saturday April 20

Tuesday April 30 - SOLD OUT

Thursday April 11 - SOLD OUT

may

Thursday may 9

Wednesday may 1

Wednesday may 15

Friday May 10 -SOLD OUT

Thursday may 16

Thursday may 2

Sunday May 5 - SOLD OUT

Saturday May 11 - SOLD OUT

Saturday May 18 - SOLD OUT

Monday May 6

Tuesday May 14

Tuesday may 21

june

Sunday June 23

Wednesday June 5 - SOLD OUT

Saturday June 15- SOLD OUT

Sunday June 16 - SOLD OUT

Saturday June 8 - SOLD OUT

Monday June 24

Monday June 17 - SOLD OUT

Wednesday June 12 -SOLD OUT

Tuesday June 25

Friday June 28 -SOLD OUT

Thursday June 13

Tuesday June 18

Thursday June 20

Friday June 14 - SOLD OUT

Sunday June 30 SOLD OUT

july

Sunday July 21

Thursday July 4

Friday July 12

Friday July 5

Monday July 15

Monday July 29

Saturday July 6 - SOLD OUT

Tuesday July 16

Thursday July 18

Monday July 8

August

Friday August 16

Friday August 2

Sunday August 11

Sunday August 4

Monday August 12

Sunday August 18

Monday August 5

Tuesday August 13

Friday August 30

Thursday August 15

Friday August 9

 

A deposit of 50% of the package price is required to reserve your shoot date, the remaining balance is due 7 days before your shoot.

Our studio is located at 119 West Pender Street in the Crosstown neighbourhood of Downtown Vancouver.