fbpx

02

01

03

The Glossy

the bombshell

The Shimmer

$1299

$1699

$899

payment plans are available!

Couples Boudoir info

Lashes

hairstyling

white sheets

ILLUMINATE

$14

$65

$99

$150

*includes 15 minutes of additional shooting time to your package. No additional images included with this add on.

Sexy bedhead waves and volume to give that effortless boudoir look.

False lashes amplify your makeup look, and make your eyes pop! We have multiple strip lash styles to choose from.

Boudoir Video

Lifestyle or headshots

Electric Set

$99

$150

$150

$499

*Can include 2 additional outfit changes, or just more time in each of your outfits. No additional images included with this add on.

*includes 15 mins of shooting time and 1 additional outfit change. No additional images included with this add on.

*Includes 15 mins of shooting time and 1 additional outfit change in our Electric Neon set! No additional images included with this add on. *click the image to see more

Most clients choose to purchase additional images and an album to complete the full Gloss Boudoir Experience.

Available in discounted bundles

july

SOLD OUT

August

Friday August 2 - SOLD OUT

Thursday August 15

Friday August 9 - SOLD OUT

Sunday August 11

Friday August 16 - SOLD OUT

saturday August 3 -SOLD OUT

Monday August 12

Saturday August 17

Sunday August 4 - SOLD OUT

Monday August 5 - SOLD OUT

Friday August 30

Tuesday August 13 - SOLD OUT

September

Sunday September 1

Thurs September 26 - SOLD OUT

Sunday September 15

Friday September 20

Thursday September 5

Saturday September 21

Saturday September 7

Thursday September 12

Tuesday September 24

October

Thursday October 3

Tuesday October 22 - SOLD OUT

Sunday October 13 - SOLD OUT

Monday October 14

Friday October 4

Monday October 28

Friday October 18

Saturday October 5 - SOLD OUT

Thursday October 10

Saturday October 19

 

A deposit of 50% of the package price is required to reserve your shoot date, the remaining balance is due 7 days before your shoot.

Our studio is located at 119 West Pender Street in the Crosstown neighbourhood of Downtown Vancouver.