Boudoir Shoot Dates

Here you’ll find a list of dates available for booking a boudoir photo shoot in our Vancouver studio.

Click on BOOK NOW to select your package and select your date! (We will confirm your session and provide times available once we know your preferred date and if you wish to add-on to your package.)

**It takes 2-3 weeks to deliver your edited digital files after your shoot and 30 days to deliver printed product (for example, album add-on’s) Please keep this time frame in mind when choosing your shoot date.

Dates and times are not secured until the booking contract has been signed and deposit has been paid.

 

2019 Boudoir Sessions

Sunday August 25 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!!!!

Thursday August 29 // BOOK NOW

Friday August 30 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!!!!

~

Wednesday September 4 // BOOK NOW 

Friday September 6 // BOOK NOW

Saturday September 7 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!!!!

Sunday September 8 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!!!!

Thursday September 19 // BOOK NOW

Friday September 20 // BOOK NOW

Saturday September 21 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!!!!

Sunday September 22 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!!!!

Friday September 27 // BOOK NOW

Sunday September 29 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!!!!

~

Wednesday October 2 // BOOK NOW

Friday October 4 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!!!!

Sunday October 6 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!!!!

Wednesday October 9 // BOOK NOW

Thursday October 10 // BOOK NOW

Thursday October 24 // BOOK NOW

Friday October 25 // BOOK NOW

Saturday October 26 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!!!!

Sunday October 27 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!!!!

Wednesday October 30 // BOOK NOW SOLD OUT!!!!

~

 

IMG_2474