Available Shoot Dates

HOLIDAY DEADLINES

The cut off date to receive a printed album in time for Christmas was November 7.

For digital files only, your session must be before December 11 to guarantee image delivery before the holidays.

 

VALENTINE'S DAY

Our studio will be closed for a few weeks over Christmas and into January. To ensure Valentine's day delivery, book your session before February 6.

december 2022
Friday December 2- SOLD OUT
Saturday December 3- SOLD OUT
Monday December 5 - SOLD OUT
Thursday December 8
Friday December 9
Saturday December 10- SOLD OUT
*Sunday December 11*

*Final day to shoot for guaranteed

digital image delivery before Christmas*

Monday December 12
Thursday December 15
Friday December 16
Saturday December 17 - SOLD OUT

- Closed for the holidays -

JANUARY 2023

Sunday January 22- SOLD OUT

Monday January 23

Thursday January 26- SOLD OUT

FRIDAY JANUARY 27

Saturday January 28- SOLD OUT

Monday January 30
February 2023
WEDNESDAY FEBRUARY 1
FRIDAY FEBRUARY 3

Saturday February 4- SOLD OUT

SUNDAY FEBRUARY 5- SOLD OUT
MONDAY FEBRUARY 6
THURSDAY FEBRUARY 9
FRIDAY FEBRUARY 10

Wed February 15- SOLD OUT

THURSDAY FEBRUARY 16
SATURDAY FEBRUARY 18

Friday February 24- SOLD OUT

SATURDAY FEBRUARY 25
MONDAY FEBRUARY 27
Best shoot ever!

We've created an in-depth guide with all the information you need to have the Best Shoot Ever. Click the image to get our Best Shoot Ever Guide delivered straight to your inbox.

downtown vancouver, bc

info@glossboudoir.com

Downtown Vancouver, BC

info@glossboudoir.com